Breakfast!

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day.
You’ve probably heard it a million times by now but I find it to be 100% accurate. I cannot even begin to imagine going to lectures on an empty stomach. All the ‘hunger headaches’ and the embarrassingly loud tummy grumbles are a bit much so early in the morning. Because creating a lavish, social media-worthy breakfast just before an 8am lecture isn’t ideal, I’ve been alternating really simple but healthy and filling breakfasts over the past few months. I do not have access to a fully equipped kitchen, (I live where some of my meals are made for me) so this is what I’m able to make with what I’ve got! These are the two I’ve been working with this week.

Oats

IMG_6980

You can find the full recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Banana Toast

image

(This works quite nicely with strawberries too)

I’d really love to know what other healthy breakfasts everyone else makes with limited equipment. Comment Below!

Kudzi

Leave a Reply

