Banana-Kiwi Smoothie

I had such a busy week with language classes so I didn’t really have time to be creative with breakfast or go for my morning gym sessions. Friday’s my day off so not only did I manage to go to the gym early, I also put more time into my breakfast and ended up making one of these! I love this particular one because it’s really filling and tasty😋

You will need:

1 kiwi
1 banana
1 tablespoon almond butter/peanut butter
1/4 cup ground oats
40g Greek Yoghurt
Water

Put it all into a blender and…blend!

screen-shot-2017-01-20-at-5-11-17-pm

And that’s it! It’s really simple, filling and yummy. What healthy goods do you like to have for breakfast?

Kudzi.

Leave a Reply

